Department Calendar


View All
Request email notification when page changes Email Me
       
       
 A-SHIFT        
 Bonnell Wing   Kramer 
 Lt. Joe Bonnell Lt. Ed Wing    Engr. Michael Kramer
 jbonnell@clintonfd.us ewing@clintonfd.us    mkramer@clintonfd.us
  Killean  Van Zuiden  Jacobsen   Jordan
 Engr. Ryan Killean Jake VanZuiden Engr. Jeremiah Jacobsen   Engr. Jordan Moore
rkillean@clintonfd.us
jvanzuiden@clintonfd.us jjacobsen@clintonfd.us jmoore@clintonfd.us
 FF Darrin Farrell  FF. Matthew Cain    
  FF Darrin Farrell FF Matt Cain  FF Justin VanDellen  FF Nick Sellnau
 dfarrell@clintonfd.us    mcain@clintonfd.us  jvandellen@clintonfd.us nsellnau@clintonfd.us
       
 FF Tanner Regenwether      
tregenwether@clintonfd.us       
       
       
 B-SHIFT      
Winkler  Conard  Leiutenant Kurt VanDellen  Houzenga
Lt. Ryan Winkler    Lt. Mike Conard    Lt. Kurt VanDellen      Engr. Derrin Huizenga
rwinkler@clintonfd.us  mconard@clintonfd.us  kvandellen@clintonfd.us  dhuizenga@clintonfd.us
 petersen  Jahns  Prior  boss
 Engr. Austen Petersen   Engr. Mitch Jahns  Engr. Ryan Prior  Engr. Ryan Dornbos
apetersen@clintonfd.us   mjahns@clintonfd.us rprior@clintonfd.us  rdornbos@clintonfd.us
 FF Nick Manders  FF Adam Cain    
FF Nick Manders   FF Adam Cain  FF Ben Johnson  FF Zach Reifinger
nmanders@clintonfd.us
 acain@clintonfd.us  bjohnson@clintonfd.us zreifinger@clintonfd.
       
FF Alex Sellnau      
asellnau@clintonfd.us      
       
       
C-SHIFT      
 Schutte  Melvin Mussman  Robertson 
Lt. Allen Schutte    Lt. Chris Melvin  Lt. Josh Mussmann Engr. Michael Robertson 
aschutte@clintonfd.us    cmelvin@clintonfd.us jmussmann@clintonfd.us
 
 mrobertson@clintonfd.us 
 Haan  FF. Ryan Ries  Sommers  Willging
 Engr. Seth Haan Engr. Ryan Ries  Engr. Justin Sommers  Engr. Jeff Willging
shaan@clintonfd.us   rries@clintonfd.us jsommers@clintonfd.us  jwillging@clintonfd.us  
FF Neil Vining  FF Wes Haan    
FF Neil Vining FF Wes Haan FF Greg Hofsommer  FF Riley Bly
nvining@clintonfd.us whaan@clintonfd.us ghofsommer@clintonfd.us rbly@clintonfd.us