Department Calendar


View All
Request email notification when page changes Email Me
       
       
 A-SHIFT        
Johannsen  Melvin  Lieutenant Eric Hosette (2) Kramer 
 Lt. Richard Johannsen   Lt. Chris Melvin   Lt. Eric Hosette  Engr. Michael Kramer
 rjohannsen@clintonfd.us   cmelvin@clintonfd.us    ehosette@clitonfd.us    mkramer@clintonfd.us
 Bonnell  Sommers  Killean  petersen
 Engr. Joe Bonnell  Engr. Justin Sommers  Engr. Ryan Killean  Engr. Austen Petersen
jbonnell@clintonfd.us jsommers@clintonfd.us rkillean@clintonfd.us apetersen@clintonfd.us
 Willging  FF. Matthew Cain  FF Wes Haan  
  FF Jeff Willging   FF Matt Cain  FF Wes Haan  FF Nick Sellnau
 jwillging@clintonfd.us    mcain@clintonfd.us  whaan@clintonfd.us nsellnau@clintonfd.us
       
       
       
       
       
 B-SHIFT      
 Wing  Conard  Leiutenant Kurt VanDellen  Houzenga
 Lt. Ed Wing       Lt. Mike Conard    Lt. Kurt VanDellen      Engr. Derrin Huizenga
 ewing@clintonfd.us  mconard@clintonfd.us  kvandellen@clintonfd.us  dhuizenga@clintonfd.us
 Mussman    Van Zuiden  boss
 Engr. Josh Mussmann    Engr. Jake Van Zuiden  Engr. Ryan Dornbos
 jmussmann@clintonfd.us    jvanzuiden@clintonfd.us  rdornbos@clintonfd.us
 Jahns  FF. Ryan Ries  FF Nick Manders  FF Adam Cain
 FF Mitch Jahns  FF Ryan Ries  FF Nick Manders  FF Adam Cain
 mjahns@clintonfd.us  rries@clintonfd.us  nmanders@clintonfd.us acain@clintonfd.us
FF Darrin Farrell      
FF Darrin Farrell  FF Ben Johnson    
dfarrell@clintonfd.us  bjohnson@clintonfd.us    
       
       
C-SHIFT      
 Schutte  Carlson   Robertson 
Lt. Allen Schutte     Lt. Nick Carlson    Engr. Michael Robertson 
aschutte@clintonfd.us    ncarlson@clintonfd.us  
 
 mrobertson@clintonfd.us 
Winkler   Haan  Jordan  Prior
Engr. Ryan Winkler   Engr. Seth Haan  Engr. Jordan Moore  Engr. Ryan Prior
rwinkler@clintonfd.us    shaan@clintonfd.us  jmoore@clintonfd.us  rprior@clintonfd.us 
Jacobsen   FF Neil Vining  FF John Crump  
FF Jeremiah Jacobsen  FF Neil Vining FF John Crump  FF Zaceriah Reifinger
jjacobsen@clintonfd.us   nvining@clintonfd.us jcrump@clintonfd.us   zreifinger@clintonfd.us