Department Calendar


View All
Request email notification when page changes Email Me

Shift Personnel

A-SHIFT                                  Lt- Lieutenant     Engr- Engineer       FF- Firefighter                            

Johannsen                     Livesay                   Conard                 Kramer
Lt. Richard Johannsen           Lt. Rod Livesay                      Lt. Mike Conard                  Engr. Michael Kramer    
              
 Bonnell                     Sommers                 Killean                  petersen
Engr. Joe Bonnell                    Engr. Justin Sommers         Engr. Ryan Killean               Engr. Austen Petersen
 jbonnell@clintonfd.us              jsommers@clintonfd.us       rkillean@clintonfd.us           apetersen@clintonfd.us           
Jordan                     boss                  Jahns                  Ruby
FF Jordan Moore                    FF Ryan Dornbos                 FF Mitch Jahns                    FF Andre Ruby
jmoore@clintonfd.us               rdornbos@clintonfd.us         mjahns@clintonfd.us            aruby@clintonfd.us

Coming Soon
FF Matt Cain
mcain@clintonfd.us

B-SHIFT

Wing                    Melvin                    Kurt                   Hoefer               
Lt. Ed Wing                            Lt. Chris Melvin                       Lt. Kurt VanDellen                Engr. Denis Hoefer  
ewing@clintonfd.us               cmelvin@clintonfd.us              kvandellen@clintonfd.us       dhoefer@clintonfd.us

Mussman                    Schmitt                       Van Zuiden                  Haan                
Engr. Josh Mussmann          Engr. Jeff Schmitt                     Engr. Jake Van Zuiden         Engr. Seth Haan
jmussmann@clintonfd.us      jschmitt@clintonfd.us               jvanzuiden@clintonfd.us      shaan@clintonfd.us
   
Grue                    Mueller                   ComingSoon                     Collins
FF Chris Grue                        FF Matt Mueller                    FF Ryan Ries                         FF Mike Collins
cgrue@clintonfd.us              mmueller@clintonfd.us      rries@clintonfd.us                 mcollins@clintonfd.us         
Prior
FF Ryan Prior
rprior@clintonfd.us

C-Shift

Schutte                    Carlson                   K  McQuistion                    Robertson              
Lt. Allen Schutte                     Lt. Nick Carlson                     Lt. Karen McQuistion               Engr. Michael Robertson
aschutte@clintonfd.us            ncarlson@clintonfd.us           kmcquistion@clintonfd.us       mrobertson@clintonfd.us
Hoss                    Houzenga                     Winkler                    Dillavou  
Engr. Eric Hosette                  Engr. Derrin Huizenga            Engr. Ryan Winkler                 Engr. Ross Dillavou     
ehosette@clitonfd.us             dhuizenga@clintonfd.us          rwinkler@clintonfd.us             rdillavou@clintonfd.us 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Winter                    Jacobsen                    Willging                      Sullivan
FF Josh Winter                      FF Jeremiah Jacobsen           FF Jeff Willging                        FF Will Sullivan
jwinter@clintonfd.us               jjacobsen@clintonfd.us          jwillging@clintonfd.us              wsullivan@clintonfd.us
Coming Soon                
FF Adam DeBroeck